Contacts

Sales
Bertin Xavier | xavier@bertinsped.it | +39 0424 555330
Ferraro Nicoletta | nicoletta@bertinsped.it | +39 0424 555332
Mattiello Giulio | giulio@bertinsped.it | +39 0424 555333
Faccio Marianna | marianna@bertinsped.it | +39 0424 555314
Operating dept.: France – Spain – Switzerland – Great Britain
Cavalli Barbara | barbara@bertinsped.it | +39 0424 555317
Contadin Alessia | alessiac@bertinsped.it | +39 0424 555321
Lincetto Arianna | arianna@bertinsped.it | +39 0424 555316
Operating dept.: Germany – Austria – Portugal – Scandinavian Countries – Est Europe
Geremia Deborah | deborah@bertinsped.it | +39 0424 555315
Maes Miguel | miguel@bertinsped.it | +39 0424 555331
Marcon Anna | anna@bertinsped.it | +39 0424 555312
Parolin Alessia | alessia@bertinsped.it | +39 0424 555334
Operating dept.: Poland
Cecchin Manuel | manuel@bertinsped.it | +39 0424 555313
Operating dept.: Belgium – Holland – Luxembourg
Maes Miguel | miguel@bertinsped.it | +39 0424 555331
Import – Logistics
Gheno Egidio | egidio@bertinsped.it | +39 0424 555344
Administration accounting
Bertin Greta | greta@bertinsped.it | bertinsped@pec.it | +39 0424 555340
Bragagnolo Alessandra | alessandra@bertinsped.it | +39 0424 555342
Billing
Bertin Dino | dino@bertinsped.it | +39 0424 555318
Frigo Michela | michela@bertinsped.it | +39 0424 555351
Consulting
Bertin Ferdinando | ferdinando@bertinsped.it | +39 0424 555370

Contact us

For any information regarding our services, our company, or for a quotation, send us an email to or fill our contact form here. We will respond to you as soon as possible.


I declare that I accept the Terms of Service and the Privacy Policy
By selecting this option you agree to subscribe our newsletter